AIPF proudly presents the jury of the inaugural Ke’alohi International Piano Competition. A jury comprised of internationally acclaimed artists, we welcome Jon Nakamatsu (Gold medalist, 1997 Van Cliburn International Competition, faculty, San Francisco Conservatory of Music), Norman Krieger (Indiana University at Bloomington), Alan Chow (Eastman School of Music), and Haesun Paik (New England Conservatory of Music) to judge the live-rounds in Honolulu.  Abundance of knowledge and expertise, Haewon Song (Oberlin Conservatory of Music) and Elisabeth Pridonoff (Professor emeritus, Cincinnati Conservatory) will serve on the jury of the preliminary video round.  

Alan Chow
Jon Nakamatsu
Noriko Uenaka